Contact Us - Names & Emails

Contact Us - Names & Emails

IPPE World Headquarters

International Process Plants 
410 Princeton Hightstown Road Princeton Junction, NJ 08550 USA  Phone: +1 609 586 8004 


Plant Sales

Michael Joachim – Vice President, Global Plant Sales 
410 Princeton Hightstown Road, Princeton Junction, NJ 08550
MichaelJ@ippe.com

+1 609 838 5930 Direct
+1 609 516 9107 Mobile

Ross Gale – Global Plant Sales 
410 Princeton Hightstown Road, Princeton Junction, NJ 08550
RossG@ippe.com
+1 609 589 0627 Direct
+1 732 616 4009 Mobile


Narendra Vaswani
 – Sales Manager, India & Far East 
83/A, Tagor Nagar Society Old Padra Road Baroda, 
Gujarat 390015 India 
NarendraV@ippe.com

+91-265-2341057 Office
+91-98250-64345 Mobile

Saad Arif – Country Sales Manager, Pakistan
Mobile/WhatsApp: +92 332 3280296
WeChat/Skype: saadarif111
SaadArif@ippe.com

Plant & Equipment -Acquisitions, Appraisals, Dismantling

Jan Gale - Executive Vice President 
410 Princeton Hightstown Road, Princeton Junction, NJ 08550
JanG@ippe.com

+1 609 586 8004 Office
+1 732 995 9951 Cell

Art Smith - Asset Management
410 Princeton Hightstown Road, Princeton Junction NJ 08550
Arts@ippe.com
+1 609 838 6051 Direct

Patrick Matthews - Asset Management
2059 Congaree Rd, Eastover SC 29044
PatrickM@ippe.com
+1 609 838 6042 Direct

Equipment Sales

Keith West – Director - Global Equipment Sales 
410 Princeton Hightstown Road, Princeton Junction, NJ 08550
KeithW@ippe.com

+1 609 838 5931 Direct

Amanda Vagell – Director - Global Equipment Sales 
410 Princeton Hightstown Road, Princeton Junction, NJ 08550
AmandaV@ippe.com

+1 609 838 5929 Direct

World Offices - Sales & Purchasing

Nicola Douglas - Sales Engineer - UK, Scandinavia, Spain, So. Africa
International ProcessPlants (Europe) Ltd.
c/o Postal Pages, The Grange Business Centre, Belasis Avenue, Billingham, TS23 1LG. U.K
NicolaD@ippe.com 
+44 (0)1642 367 910 Office

Bohumil Cuta - Sales and Acquisitions - East Europe 
Hajecka 14 
61800 Brno Czech Republic 
BohumilC@ippe.com

+42-054-821-6680 Office
+42-060-273-7517 Mobile

GET IN TOUCH

Call us at (609) 586-8004 or CONTACT US

Testimonials

  • IPP has announced that they will be restarting the fiber manufacturing facility. This restart will have a huge positive impact on the Darlington & Florence areas in created at least 250 new jobs.
    — Darlington Development
  • The former Kirkby Kodak Site in the UK at one time nearly 500 people. As part of the Kodak bankruptcy all of those jobs were lost. IPP bought the site and created a flexible active industrial business park that today employees over 250 people, with and expected growth to add another 200 back to the workforce.
    — Tony Field.
  • IPP sold and relocated a 500 ton /day Nitric Acid Plant from Texas to India for us. This purchase enabled us to expand our capacity footprint by 100%, and significantly faster than sourcing a new plant.
    — A Global Fertilizer Company

Photo Gallery